You can Cancel your account at any time by following these quick steps below.
If you're having any trouble, give us a call at +1 (855) 487-0694 between the hours of 8am-7pm Central time, Monday through Sunday.
Canceling Your Gold Account in the GoodRx Mobile App
1. Log in to the GoodRx Mobile App and go to your Account Settings page
If you have merged your Gold account in the GoodRx Mobile App and would like to cancel your Gold account, click on the account settings button.
2. Access your Gold Account settings
Directly beneath the your log in information for the GoodRx app, there is the GoodRx Account Settings section, click on your plan details.
3. Access your Gold Plan settings
Within the Gold Account settings, select the specific settings for your Gold membership plan.
4. Select the Cancel My Gold Plan button
If you would like to permanently delete your Gold account and all associated information, click on the blue Cancel My Gold Plan button. If you choose this option, you will no longer be able to access your Gold account information.
Canceling Your Gold Account on the GoodRx Gold website
1. Log in to gold.goodrx.com and go to your Account Settings page
Once you are logged in, you can find your Account Settings page by clicking on the “head and shoulders” Account icon in the top right-hand corner of any page in your GoodRx Gold account. Alternatively, you can go directly to your account via gold.goodrx.com/account.
2. Locate the 'Account Options' section
Scroll to the very bottom of your Account Settings page, and locate the Account Options section. You will see a red Cancel and Delete Account button.
3. Select the Cancel Account button
If you would like to permanently delete your account and all associated information, click on the red Cancel and Delete Account button. If you choose this option, you will no longer be able to log in or access your account information.
4. Confirm Cancellation
Once you have clicked the Cancel Account button, you will be asked to confirm your decision to cancel in a new window. Select your reason for canceling, and click the red Cancel Account button.